30,000+ Real Cyclist Shares

SENADA BIKES is a trusted brand dedicated to offering eco-friendly solutions and promoting positive lifestyles.
Senada Bikes
401 Subscribers • 68 Videos • 420K Views
Senada Bikes
401 Subscribers • 68 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA | SABER 🔥 1000W 48V | 26" x 4" All Terrain Fat Tire EBike
2024/4/26
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Affordable Fat Tire Electric Mountain Bike | Senada Bikes ARCHON PRO
2024/01/20
🚵🏅Best fat tire electric mountain bike saber is equipped with comfortable 26" fat tires, powerful 1000 Watt motor and 17.5Ah battery, buy now for discount!
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA | HERALD - 💥1000W 48V 21AH|26" Step-Thru All Terrain Fat Tire EBike
2023/11/08
Senada All-Terrain Fat Tire Ebike
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA | HERALD🤍 1000W 48V 21AH|26" Step-Thru All Terrain Fat Tire EBike
2024/02/25
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views

🚲Reviews by E-Bike Model

SENADA SABER REVIEWS
Discover the Power of the Saber eBike Comprehensive review
2024/03/06
Senada Saber 1000W E-Bike - Full Review and Ride Experience! Most Comprehensive review 2024
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
The Senada Saber * 1000 Watt Fat Tire E-Bike
2024/3/9
Check out the unboxing and review of the Senada Herald!
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA SABER PRO A Budget Friendly 1000W eBike 😱👀🌴
2024/05/07
SENADA SABER PRO all-terrain Budget Friendly 1000W (1500 watt peak) with a powerful 48V 21Ah Battery, 95Nm Torque, 5 Levels of Pedal Assist with speeds up to 30MPH and 80 miles on a single charge.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
The Senada Saber Electric Bike: Unboxing, Test Ride, and Review!
June 7, 2024
Junc7,2024Watch as we unbox and test-ride the Senada Saber Electric Bike. Getglimpse of this innovative yet affordable,long-range electric bikein action!...
2.57w Subscribers - 2274 Views - 4 Reviews
SENADA HERALD REVIEWS
The Senada HERALD - Affordable, Powerful, and FUN!
2024/02/25
Top fat tire electric bike, featuring comfortable 26" fat tires, a powerful 1000 Watt motor, and a 21Ah battery.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Senada Herald Review
2024/3/9
Check out the unboxing and review of the Senada Herald!
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Senada Herald Pro Electric Bike - Full Review
2023/2/14
This video is the unboxing & review of the Senada Herald Pro electric bike. I will go over specs, features, and then test it out.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA ARCHON/VIPER REVIEWS
Trying Out the Senada Archon Fat Tire Mountain eBike
2024/4/17
Senada eBikes sent me an Archon mountain bike to unbox and test.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA BIKES | Viper E-Bike 1000 WATT
2024/04/16
With the rising interest in "E-bikes" it's time to start reviewing and test riding! I really enjoyed this Senada Viper.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Rides Like a Champ on Full Suspension | Senada Viper
2023/12/25
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
SENADA FOLDING E-BIKE REVIEWS
Unboxing and Reviewing the Senada Gladiator E-Bike!
2024/04/14
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
The eBike for Everyone | Senada Gladiator Dual Suspension Folding Cargo eBike
2024/02/25
The Senada Gladiator e-bike is a mid-size fat tire bike that might be the sweet spot for e-bikes.
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Torque Like You Wouldnt Believe, Senada Drifter
2024/01/27
362 Subscribers • 74 Videos • 420K Views
Based on 1398 reviews
88%
(1230)
11%
(150)
1%
(16)
0%
(0)
0%
(2)
B
LCD Display for ARCHON/ROAMER/VIPER
Brian Collins (Detroit, US)
My new display

The Secada store helped me all the way and were friendly, and supportive got my display and it works perfectly, I will be shopping at there store again soon. Thanks alot senada!!

p
SENADA ARCHON
patrick quinn (Angola, US)
Great Bike

I love it.
Great customer service.

P
Brake lever(s) for DRIFTER/OSPREY
Paul Hunsberger (Las Vegas, US)

Brake lever(s) for DRIFTER/OSPREY

K
SENADA HERALD PRO
Kelly Sanders
Is unbelievably awesome

This is my second e-bike. My friend and I went to the beach to play and found it accidentally,This herald does NOT have that problem. The range is amazing. It has an incredible amount of speed. I generally only use PAS 1 or 2 and have to problem keeping up. It goes all the way up to a 5. The big tires make this bike feel very stable, no matter what speed or terrain you're riding.The display is very easy to read and change settings on.
Build quality is very sturdy and the back seat construction looks like it can house one extra adult, very interesting I would recommend seanda to everyone.

Very nice bike! Great performance and very fast!

First off let me say it was expected delivery between fri-sun I got it on the Thursday so it arrived early which was great! I bought this bike to get back and forth to work as I live in Colorado there's a lot of hills which it handles easily making my commute much easier and faster. I received a lot of compliments on it from co workers and neighbors who saw me riding it and this thing is FAST!

M
SENADA SABER PRO
Michael Bipat
Glad I made this purchase!

This is the first ebike I have ever owned. I've had it for about a month now and I couldn't be more pleased! This bike is super fast and has easily handled every terrain I've thrown at it so far. It easily handles 30 degree inclines at 25-30 mph and I've gotten mine up to 38mph hill bombing back roads. Battery life is good! And it's nice to be able to charge the battery while I ride using a portable power bank and solar panels. I've already put close to 200 miles on the odometer over the last month. And I can't wait to put hundreds of more on it! Only issue I've had is the chain coming off the front. I took it to my local bike shop and had it tuned. That seemed to fix the problem. Love this bike!

A
SENADA SABER PRO
Alexander
What a great find for a fully equipped e-bike that goes fast!

I've put over 500 miles on this bike commuting back and forth to work. I'd say I have a pretty good feel for it by now.

I would definitely buy this bike again. This was my first e bike, and I'm so glad I didn't listen to the guy at the bike shop trying to convince me to buy a $3000 dollar 500w bells and whistles version. The senada saber is faster, sleeker and whole lot cheaper.
It rides great and I've got up pass 30mph on downhill grades. The fat tires make for such a smooth ride. I get a lot of compliments from co-workers when they see my e-bike parked out in front. A great toy to play with. Just be extra careful when e-biking on the road with cars. Treat it like a regular motorcycle and always be aware of your surroundings. Stay safe and have fun! Thanks.

P
Bike Kickstand for All Senada E-Bike Models
Patricia Greenwood (West Yellowstone, US)

Bike Kickstand for All Senada E-Bike Models

B
SENADA SABER PRO
Bill Schwerma

Everything is good except the 008 code.

P
SENADA HERALD PRO
Penny Schmiidtknecht (Onalaska, US)
Bike

It’s great, I love it!

K
Inner Tube for Senada 26"×4" E-Bike Models
Kenneth Persel (Jersey City, US)

Inner Tube for Senada 26"×4" E-Bike Models

F
SENADA SABER PRO
F.R. (Clifton, US)
Senada Bikes

The Herald and the Saber are completely awesome, but one thing that you don’t actually show on your website is that they are mechanical brakes, and not the standard and more reliable hydraulic brakes. And that is the missing piece on all your bikes. There is no mention about the brakes on the website.

L
Front Basket for SABER / HERALD
Luther Britt (Virginia Beach, US)

Front basket well made

S
Bike Rear Bag 10L Cooler Bag with Bottle Holder
SCOTT HARTMAN (Pittsburgh, US)

Bike Rear Bag 10L Cooler Bag with Bottle Holder

J
SENADA ARCHON
Jeremy r (Council Bluffs, US)
Awesome bike

This bike is amazing and will surprise you with it's power and agility.its a bit tall but the ride more than makes up for it. I've ridden it on trails, I've completely off roaded it. Will ride through anything. And oh yes it's fun and fast

W
SENADA HERALD PRO
Warren Tate III (Sterling, US)

SENADA HERALD PRO

L
Rear Rack for SABER / HERALD (2023)
Lenny Barker (Lake Placid, US)
Rack

Replaced damaged rack.Good service

T
Electric Bike Password/ U-shaped Lock
Todd Overstreet (Garland, US)
Great lock

Easy to use and store when not in use

J
Bike Phone Mount Holder
Jon M. (Stony Point, US)
$19.99 phone holder

For the price it's great, metal construction. I've paid twice that for other mounting devices made of plastic. Only weak point is the swivel from landscape to portrait needed some tape to keep it snug.

l
Bike Kickstand for All Senada E-Bike Models
lamar wakefield (Marion, US)
queen 26 in bike

kickstand helps to strengthen the total rear wheel assembly. . It is easy to use and smooth to operate. Strongly sustains the bike in position.

A
Controller for SABER / HERALD
Austin Hupp (Akron, US)

Working Really Well

E
SENADA SABER PRO
Eric C Ta (Los Angeles, US)

SENADA SABER PRO

M
Bike Helmet with Magnetic Goggles
Michael Barclay (Ephraim, US)
Light weight helmet

I would’ve given it five stars but the snap on sunvisor doesn’t fit very well. And the middle snap holds but the two outer snaps keep coming undone. I am going to superglue mine in place because I don’t anticipate removing it. The magnetic sunglasses work very well and seem to hold just fine.

L
SENADA SABER PRO
Luis Yahir Pavon Hernandez (Berkeley, US)
Excelente Compra

Buen tamaño, llantas grandes se siente genial en cualquier camino te sientes indestructible, con su batería de larga duración voy a donde quiero por varios días a gran velocidad